Your customer is usually shown which employee offers the selected service during an online booking. The customer can then optionally select a particular employee if, for example, he or she is always being treated by the same physiotherapist. If the customer does not select an employee, the system selects one at random.

If, however, you do not want to offer your customers this option, you can easily deactivate it.

Simply go to the section "Booking setup" -> "Settings". Here you select the tab "Booking Widget" and open the editing mode (pencil symbol).

Here you can activate the setting "Hide" and save this change.

Your customers will now not see any resources in the booking process.

Did this answer your question?