When an employee leaves your company, it is necessary to delete the resource from your TIMIFY account.

First select the resource you want to delete by clicking on the section "Management" > "Resources". Select the resource and to open a window with the specific information about this resource. On the top right corner select the option "Delete resource" by clicking the trash icon.

Please note: As soon as you delete the resource, their appointments will be deleted as well. Please make sure that before you remove the resource, you assign their appointments to another employee or cancel them first.
To make sure that the resource is not deleted by mistake, enter their name in the text box and confirm you want to delete the resource with "Yes, delete now".

The resource won't be able to log in the shared calendar anymore and will not be displayed for customers during online booking after you deleted it.

Did this answer your question?